Awakening to The Pink Ray of Love

Sharing what resonates with me Love & Light

Learning to Know Our Souls

Leave a comment

Awakening Journey

tumblr_mf79bdIcX91qd9r3io1_500

During these past two years since the rise of my Kundalini energy, I have come to understand my purpose on this earth.  It is to learn to know my soul.   During this time, I have come to understand my life lessons.  Ironically, it is not to avoid certain people or circumstances because I made mistakes in my past, but it is to change myself by healing my emotional wounds so I can attract those I want to attract into my life.  We must ourselves become the people who we want to attract.  Because under the Universal Law of Attraction, like attracts like.

I further learned that our emotional wounds hinder our ability to connect with our souls as our egos become the great protector against all who may harm us in the world.  That is why I say, I am not here on earth to avoid certain people as…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

