Awakening to The Pink Ray of Love

Sharing what resonates with me Love & Light

Changing the Role of My Soul

Leave a comment

Awakening Journey

tumblr_mjh2wm0OFY1rtzgumo1_500

During my inward journey of self exploration on my spiritual path, I have discovered that I have played the victim role in my soul life.  This realization came after looking honestly at the reality of my present lifetime as well as my past lifetimes.  This is all part of coming to known my own soul and who I am.  As a result of playing this role, I have suffered greatly, attracted and encountered many who hurt me, and engaged as a victim in these interactions.

Because of the many lifetimes of emotional trauma that I experienced, I accumulated so much emotional pain in my painbody that remains with me until this lifetime.  Because of these emotional injuries to my soul, I continue to attract those who would injure and hurt me.  As I had failed to heal any of my emotional trauma in the past, I perpetuated this cycle in…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

