Awakening to The Pink Ray of Love

Sharing what resonates with me Love & Light

The Difference is Perception

Leave a comment

Awakening Journey

tumblr_mvie9fq0dd1rtzgumo1_500

Since recognizing that I have been living in an illusion of my own making, I have begun to see my relationships with others very differently.  In the past, I begrudged others for abandoning me when they left our relationship, moved away, or lost touch, but now I realize that we were only meant to be together for that time.  Everything happened for a reason, and I now I understand those reasons whether they served as a life lesson, as a guide for my life journey, or as a catalyst for my spiritual transformation.

When others hurt me, I realized that I participated in someway as an adult in deciding to continue to engage with them. All of these realizations about myself and learning about my soul  came to me when I no longer considered myself a victim.  I believe now as an adult that I control my own destiny, and…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

