Awakening to The Pink Ray of Love

Sharing what resonates with me Love & Light

Letters from the “Isle of I” No.11

Leave a comment

Illuminations Now!!

cropped-sunsetcelebration.jpg

My dear Brother in Light David,

several weeks have passed since my last letter to you and much has happened although when I am trying to recall these weeks – it has slipped off my memory. Only by looking back and re-counting the pages which I filled our blog with,  tell me that there were numerous events and days having passed by and filled with them.

This is what happens to our timeline of Now I believe and I am still busy trying to investigate more about this newbie of time which we now call always “Timeline” as we have found out that  one very new characteristic of our old linear time is it’s diversity of many probable lines and according to our free choice and free will in our attention to dealing with our new realities we are drawing the very corresponding time-line into our lives too.

I just…

View original post 919 more words

Leave a Reply

